Profile
Preferences

Deleting your account is permanent and should only be done if you are sure that you no longer wish to participate as a member of Earn Haus.

If you are considering deleting your account for any other reason, please send an email to support@earnhaus.com for assistance.

When you delete your account:

  • Any unredeemed rewards, and your progress towards redeeming new rewards, will be immediately forfeited
  • Personal information you have shared will be deleted, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

As outlined in the Terms of Use, duplicate accounts are not permitted, and deleted accounts may be included by our automated systems in determining an account's uniqueness.

Are you sure you want to delete your account?